Me Time

20140103-181843.jpg

Toronto has been colder than ever these past few days! I swear my face was going to fall off and my toes were near frost-bitten when I was out yesterday. Today, I let myself sleep in and had the day all to myself at home, and what better way than to work out and spend the day baking fresh pull-apart bread and pasta?

Modifying this recipe, I am quite satisfied with the results (especially since this is my first time making bread). Hold on while I suffer from itis 😉

Leave a Reply

