The 5 Best Movies You’ve Never Seen

Thought Catalog

Friends With KidsFriends With Kids

1. Friends With Kids

The easiest decision I have ever made: putting this movie on my list. I discovered Friends With Kids on a whim one night while scrolling through Netflix. Every twenty-something needs to see this film starring Adam Scott, Jennifer Westfeldt, Jon Hamm, Kristen Wiig, Maya Rodolf, Chris O’Dowd, and Megan Fox and if the cast alone is not enough to entice you, I am going to make my case. I proceeded to watch this film four days in a row after that first viewing. I know what you are thinking. Why would anyone choose to watch the same film habitually when so many other options exist? Well, Adam Scott isn’t exactly bad to look at…but that’s not why I was so mesmerized – I promise! I am hesitant to say much for fear that I will reveal too much but let’s just say that…

View original post 506 more words

Leave a Reply

